Players Events
Youbi Sabré
Age 54
Nickname
Country Belgium
Sex M
Played events
43
ITM
4
Rankings
Played events
Rankings
Ranking
#1,181
Ranking 2017
Points: 72.82 | Events: 12
Date
Event
Position
Points
Entries
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#595.6499
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#644.55119
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#958.79633
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#2494.21311
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#2493.79311
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#175.0052
Monday, October 30, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#15610.981,210
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1510.7887
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1474.45170
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#4783.57489
Friday, August 11, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#436.24100
Monday, June 5, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1334.82192