Players Events
Huyghebaert Marc
Age 62
Nickname
Country Belgium
Sex M
Played events
76
ITM
23
Rankings
Played events
Rankings
Ranking
#5
Ranking 2019 - Big Tuesday
2019
Points: 614.86 | Events: 29
#79
Ranking 2019 - Events
2019
Points: 219.59 | Events: 9
#194
Ranking 2017
Points: 328.31 | Events: 20
Date
Event
Position
Points
Entries
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#1027.6487
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#5511.43115
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#728.4290
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#4412.95113
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#528.8662
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#2411.5365
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#2612.1179
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#419.0476
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#3011.8790
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#350.29102
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#3910.6382
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#539.07104
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#2527.68262
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#897.58134
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#538.7196
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#353.5577
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#631.5192
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#1028.61140
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#526.9242
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#3814.01111
1
2
Avanti
Pagina 1/2 (elementi 29)