Players Events
Di Salvo Gaetano
Age 44
Nickname
Country Italy
Sex M
Played events
199
ITM
44
Rankings
Played events
Rankings
Ranking
#4
Ranking 2019 - Self deal
2019
Points: 216.96 | Events: 17
#216
Ranking 2019 - Events
2019
Points: 120.80 | Events: 7
#27
Ranking 2019 - Sunday Deepstack
2019
Points: 216.85 | Events: 19
#55
Ranking 2019 - Big Tuesday
2019
Points: 203.98 | Events: 13
#29
Ranking 2017
Points: 730.80 | Events: 40
Date
Event
Position
Points
Entries
Monday, November 4, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#365.7286
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#255.6955
Monday, October 28, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#78.1730
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#138.3415
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Torneo Stack choice
#444.45157
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#228.4350
Friday, October 11, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#745.47109
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#89.3738
Monday, October 7, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#135.5429
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#179.4446
Friday, October 4, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#208.5956
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#134.2942
Friday, September 20, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#717.1163
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#314.4828
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Torneo Stack choice
#735.39128
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#325.7776
Monday, September 2, 2019
Torneo Multy Entries
#230.7141