Players Events
Desterck Sébastien
Age 41
Nickname
Country Belgium
Sex M
Played events
21
ITM
5
Rankings
Played events
Rankings
Ranking
#655
Ranking 2017
Points: 133.33 | Events: 18
Date
Event
Position
Points
Entries
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#605.5899
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#277.64119
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#585.6279
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#586.4579
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#2764.64633
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#2763.91633
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1820.36311
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1195.26200
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1195.13200
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1308.09263
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1306.86263
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#573.78489
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#5712.79489
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#573.82489
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#285.2435
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#284.9335
Friday, July 28, 2017
Torneo Stack choice
#30314.73739
Monday, July 17, 2017
Torneo Multy Entries
#1358.50304